Buy this on Selz Sell digital downloads on Selz

Katie Armiger has released her new single "One Night Between Friends." Download it NOW on iTunes

 photo OneNightBetweenFriends_zps564cbe5e.jpg


  • On Set of Katie's New Video

    Saturday October, 11th 2014
    Katie is very excited to start filming with director, Justin Baldoni for her 'One Night Between Friends' video. You can download the new single here or on iTunes.
  • New Single: "One Night Between Friends"

    Wednesday September, 10th 2014

    Katie Armiger has released a new single "One Night Between Friends." Get it NOW on iTunes!


  • Katie Announces First International Tour

    Friday September, 5th 2014

    Katie anounces her first international Tour "US Girls With Guitars" 2014 with Holly May. The tour kicks off in November and leads up to a performance at the 2014 British Country Music Awards on November 23rd.



Copyright 2013 Katie Armiger, All Rights Reserved.